| COMPANY | PRODUCTS | INQUIRY | NEWS | SERVICE | KECK WORLDWIDE | CONTACT | LEGAL INFO |
Seitenmenue


CONTACT

CONTACTS

       
  CONTACT


Phone.: +49 6331 537 0
Fax: +49 6331 537 111

   
  Managing Director   :
Mr. Mirko Basso
mirko.basso@keck-chemie.de

Sales Manager:
Mr. Gerhard Strütt
g.struett@keck-chemie.com

Sales Area Manager:               
Mr. Klaus Hoffmann
k.hoffmann@keck-chemie.com

Mr. Timo Visse
t.visse@keck-chemie.com

Mr. Arno Schwartz
a.schwartz@keck-chemie.com


Order Acceptance:

Mrs. Antonia Brödel
Mrs. Ilse Strauch   
zentrale@keck-chemie.de

Processing Sales:
Mrs. Nicole Hahn
Mrs. Yolanthe Konrad
export@keck-chemie.de






Accountancy:
Mrs. Eva Haag
e.haag@keck-chemie.de

Purchase Manager

Mrs. Carmen Stöbener
einkauf@keck-chemie.de


R & D Manager:
Mr. Andreas Bischoff
a.bischoff@keck-chemie.de

Material-Safety-Data-Sheets:
Mrs. Rita Ball
Mrs. Doris Klein
sdb@keck-chemie.com

Risk Prevention Officer:
Mr. Andreas Dausmann
labor@keck-chemie.de

Safety Officer, QM- Manager:

Mrs.  Sandra Bochynek
s.bochynek@keck-chemie.de
 
       


 
FAIRS


IILF - Chennai/India
01.-03.02.2018

SIMAC - Milan/Italy
20.-23.03.2018

LEGPROMEXPO - Moscow/ Russia
20.03. - 23.03.2018

DESMA HouseFair - Achim/ Germany
19.09. - 20.09.2018





JAKOB KECK Chemie GmbH, Phone: + 49 6331 537 0, Mail: info@keck-chemie.de